COVID-19 Updates »

Hustle Award Winners- Football 2016

Share This

Let’s hear it for this year’s winners of the Stolly Hustle Award!





8/26/2016 Reid Stechschulte Columbus Grove Pandora-Gilboa
9/2/2016 Jay Kaufman Ottawa-Glandorf Bath
9/2/2016 Duane Leugers Marion Local McComb
9/9/2016 Neal Muhlenkamp Coldwater Marion Local
9/9/2016 Connor Niese Ottawa-Glandorf Van Wert
9/16/2016 Nate Rindler Coldwater Ft. Recovery
9/16/2016 Conor Greer Liberty-Benton Van Buren
9/23/2016 Chris Deardorff Kenton Van Wert
9/23/2016 Will Homan Ft. Recovery Minster
9/30/2016 Hunter Moore Kenton Shawnee
9/30/2016 Hunter Binkley Delphos Jefferson Bluffton
10/7/2016 Eric Spicer St Marys Celina
10/7/2016 Tyler Schlarman St Henry Anna
10/14/2016 Brenen Awer Delphos Jefferson Crestview
10/14/2016 Jack Homan Marion Local Ft. Recovery
10/21/2016 Gabe Vandever St Marys Wapakoneta
10/21/2016 Jared Huelsman Minster Versailles
10/28/2016 Jay Kaufman Ottawa-Glandorf St Marys
10/28/2016 Jace Stockwell Delphos Jefferson Spencerville

For more information about the Hustle Award and to check out our Stolly Hustle Award winners every week, run over to the Hustle Award Page!