COVID-19 Updates »

Hustle Award 2019-2020 Football Winners

Share This

Lets hear it for our winners of the Stolly Hustle Award for Football!






08/30/2019 Bradden Crumrine Allen East Bath
09/06/2019 Jacob Balbaugh Ottawa-Glandorf Elida
09/06/2019 Evan Kaeck Wapakoneta St. Marys
09/13/2019 Shawn Thomas Lima Central Catholic Spencerville
09/13/2019 Alex Schmitmeyer Minster Ft. Recovery
09/20/2019 Aaron Davis McComb Arlington
09/20/2019 Ty Howell St. Marys Van Wert
09/27/2019 Zach McKibben Coldwater Ft. Recovery
09/27/2019 Charles Huelsman Marion Local Anna
10/04/2019 Colin Metzger Columbus Grove Crestview
10/04/2019 Brandon Fleck Marion Local St. Henry
10/11/2019 Joel Lotz Spencerville Columbus Grove
10/11/2019 Dan Homan New Bremen Parkway
10/18/2019 Gabe Clement Columbus Grove Spencerville
10/18/2019 Bart Bixler Anna Coldwater
10/25/2019 Leipsic McComb
10/25/2019 Blaine Huston Kenton Ottawa-Glandorf
11/01/2019 Grant Meier Marion Local Coldwater
11/01/2019 Evan Kaeck Wapakoneta Ottawa-Glandorf

For more information about the Hustle Award and to check out our Stolly Hustle Award winners every week, run over to the Hustle Award Page!