COVID-19 Updates »

Hustle Award 2018-2019 Football Winners

Share This

Lets hear it for our winners of the Stolly Hustle Award for Football!






10/27/2018 Ben Wenning Coldwater Marion Local
10/27/2018 Brady Erb Wapakoneta St. Marys
10/19/2018 Nathan Bruns Marion Local Ft. Recovery
10/19/2018 Offensive Line Columbus Grove Allen East
10/12/2018 Sam Lefeld St. Henry Ft. Recovery
10/12/2018 Chico Luna Shawnee Elida
10/05/2018 Riley Huelskamp Anna Ft. Recovery
10/05/2018 Joel Lotz Spencerville Columbus Grove
9/28/2018 Matt Rethman  Marion Local  St. Henry
9/28/2018 Drew Kline Crestview Spencerville
9/21/2018 Ben Wenning Coldwater Ft. Recovery
9/21/2018 Blake Reynolds Columbus Grove Crestview
9/14/2018 Jake Hemmelgarn Coldwater Minster
9/14/2018 Braeden Dunlap St. Marys Shawnee
9/7/2018 Brody Brecht Crestview Wayne Trace
9/7/2018 Riley Gibson Wapakoneta Shawnee
8/31/2018 Cannan Johnson Spencerville Parkway
8/31/2018 Ron Banks Lima Central Catholic Delphos St. Johns
8/24/2018 Cole Frilling Coldwater Kenton
8/24/2018 Isaac Stall Pandora-Gilboa Columbus Grove

For more information about the Hustle Award and to check out our Stolly Hustle Award winners every week, run over to the Hustle Award Page!