Hustle Award 2019-2020 Basketball Winners

Share This

Lets hear it for our winners of the Stolly Hustle Award for Basketball!






11/29/2019 George Mangas Shawnee LCC
11/29/2019 Quan Moore Elida Bath
11/30/2019 Biggz Johnson LCC Bath
11/30/2019 John Barker Shawnee Elida
12/6/2019 Blake Reynolds Columbus Grove Ottoville
12/6/2019 Michael Stammen Versailles Ft Recovery
12/7/2019 Jarin Bertke Shawnee St. Henry
12/7/2019 Alex Reinhart Wayne Trace Pauling
12/13/2019 Owen Nichols Ottawa-Glandorf Elida
12/13/2019 Quinn Sanders Upper Scioto Valley Ridgemont
12/14/2019 Nate Greber Wayne Trace Lincolnview
12/14/2019 Tyson Elwer Shawnee Upper Scioto Valley
12/20/2019 Luke Deneker Bluffton Crestview
12/21/2019 Dalton Prichard Spencerville Kalida
12/21/2019 Ben Westrick Ottawa-Glandorf Archbold


For more information about the Hustle Award and to check out our Stolly Hustle Award winners every week, run over to the Hustle Award Page!