2015 Stolly Hustle Player of the Year Winners Announced!

Share This

Congratulations to all of our 2015 Stolly Hustle Player of the Year nominees… and thank you to our sponsors Motorists Insurance Group and Ohio School Plan!

The first place winner is Adam Henderson from Wapakoneta. Adam received a basket of goodies provided by Stolly Insurance Group and Motorists Insurance Group including Ohio State Men’s Basketball Tickets, a $100 gift card for dinner and a Memorial Basketball. Wapakoneta Schools Athletic Boosters also received a $500.00 donation provided by Ohio School Plan.

Jon, Adam, DeanJason, Adam Henderson, Jon, Andy Wahlie

The Runner up is Logan DeLong from Celina. Logan received some Buckeye Gear and an Archi Griffin autographed football provided by Motorists Insurance Group.

Chad, Logan Delong, Chris Bihn

2015 Nominees:

  1. Adam Henderson, Wapakoneta
  2. Logan DeLong, Celina
  3. Nathan Wilker, St Marys
  4. Griffin Hites, Shawnee
  5. Caleb Bender, St Henry
  6. Tanner Bates, Parkway
  7. Evan Hayes, Delphos St Johns
  8. Michael Breaslon, Temple Christian
  9. Carson Manger, New Bremen
  10. Daniel Boy, Bellefontaine
  11. Collin Lowe, Waynesfield
  12. Clark Etzler, Elida
  13. Dalton Hicks, Delphos Jefferson
  14. Jake Williams, LCC
  15. Andrew Arnett, New Knoxville
  16. Allie Thoeb, Marion Local