Hustle Award 2017-2018 Basketball Winners

Share This

Lets hear it for our winners of the Stolly Hustle Award for Basketball!






12/09/2017 Tyler Schlarman St Henry Shawnee
12/09/2017 Owen Hiegel Ottawa Glandorf Liberty Benton
12/08/2017 Grant Knapke Ft Recovery Delphos Jefferson
12/08/2017 Jacoby Kelly VanWert Crestview
12/02/2017 Colin Coburn Indian Lake Wapakoneta
12/02/2017 Isaac McAdams Elida Lima Central Catholic
12/02/2017 Johnny Caprella Shawnee Bath
12/01/2017 Nick Moorman Ottoville Temple
12/01/2017 Daniel Unruh Elida Bath
12/01/2017 Mark Janowski Lima Central Catholic Shawnee


For more information about the Hustle Award and to check out our Stolly Hustle Award winners every week, run over to the Hustle Award Page!